• or

Shopping. Centered On You.

Mall Events

Girl Scout Cookies for Sale
Feb. 5 - March 1

It's Girl Scout Cookie Time at Stones River Mall! 

Local Girl Scout Troops will be selling their famous cookies in Center Court from Feb. 5 - March 1. Stop by and pick up your favorites! 

Cookie Schedule is as follows: 
Sunday, Feb. 5 | 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 6  | 4-8 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 7 | 4-8 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 8 | 4-8 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 9 | 4-8 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 10 | 4-8 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 11 | 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 12 | 12-6 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 13 | 4-8 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 14 | 4-8 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 15 | 4-8 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 16 | 4-8 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 17 | 4-8 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 18 | 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 19 | 12-6 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 20 | 10 a.m.-8 p.m. 
Tuesday, Feb. 21 | 4-8 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 22 | 4-8 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 23 | 4-8 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 24 | 4-8 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 25 | 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 26 | 12-6 p.m.